

Tadley Town Council 2 Franklin Avenue TADLEY Hampshire RG26 4ET **Tel:** 0118 9813360

Email: <u>clerk@tadleytowncouncil.gov.uk</u> **Website:** <u>www.tadleytowncouncil.gov.uk</u>

27 February 2023

You are summoned to attend a meeting of Full Council as detailed below:

Nicki Barry, Clerk

DATE, TIME AND LOCATION: 6 March 2023 at 7.30pm at Tadley Town Council

MEMBERS: Cllrs: Atkinson, Burdett (Chairman), Flahive, Flake, Hankinson, Leeks, Lovegrove, Meiszner, Morrow, Mullan, Slimin, Spence and Witton

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

2. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST & DISPENSATION REQUESTS</u>

Arising from this Agenda, Members and Officers are invited to declare any relevant interests. Notwithstanding this item, Members may subsequently declare an interest at any point during the meeting. To receive any applications made by Members for a dispensation to allow them to speak and vote on an agenda item in spite of a disclosable pecuniary interest.

3. MINUTES

To receive and confirm the accuracy of the minutes of Full Council held on 20 February 2023, the contents of which will be taken as correct unless there is a specific resolution otherwise. https://www.tadleytowncouncil.gov.uk/ UserFiles/Files/ Minutes/158208-200223FC.pdf

4. OPEN FORUM

The meeting will recess for not more than 15 minutes for questions and comments from members of the public.

5. ACCOUNTS

To receive and sign a statement of receipts & payments for the month of February 2023. (Previously circulated by email)

6. EARMARKED RESERVES

To review earmarked reserves.

7. CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN'S REPORTS

To receive reports from Chairman and Vice-Chairman.

8. COMMITTEES

To receive the reports and any recommendations of the following Committee and to receive any items for report from the Chairmen: -

Highways and Planning Committee held on 27 February

https://www.tadleytowncouncil.gov.uk/ UserFiles/Files/ Minutes/158480-270223HP.pdf

9. REPORTS

To receive reports from the following: -

- a. Hampshire County Council Cllr Mellor
- **b.** Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council Cllrs Carruthers, Frost, Leeks, Morrow, Rhatigan and Slimin
- **c.** Representatives on external organisations.